Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In

Big Brother Series 12 2011

Big Brother 2011, also known as Big Brother 12, was the twelfth series of the British reality television series Big Brother and the first not to be broadcast on Channel 4. It was broadcast on Channel 5 for the first time since the show's transfer from Channel 4. It launched on 9 September 2011 with an hour and a half-long special launch show, the day after the final of Celebrity Big Brother 8. It was hosted by Brian Dowling, the winner of Big Brother 2 and Ultimate Big Brother. The series ran for 64 days, ending on 11 November 2011 when the winner, Aaron Allard-Morgan, won half of the £100,000 prize fund, with the remainder split between the five finalists. The runner up was Jay McKray. The series differed from the Channel 4 version in having the celebrity edition before the main series, with the latter running in the autumn rather than the traditional summer-long run. The series reverted to its traditional pattern a year later when Big Brother 13 aired in the summer of 2012. There were 14 original housemates, seven men and seven women all aged between 18 and 30. The series featured a high content of bedtime romances and included much male nudity during pranks and shower scenes during its nine weeks on air. Instances of lewd talk, intimate body shaving, and other salacious behaviour were also prominent in the post-watershed evening highlights programmes. Much of the series concentrated on the romantic relationships that developed between the housemates during their time in the house.

  • Released: 2011-09-09
  • Runtime: 60 minutes
  • Genre: Reality
  • Stars: Marcus Bentley
  • Director:
Download : MKV
Download : MP4